Coaching

Ages

kids, teenagers, adults

Positions

Development of physical / technical / motor / physiological qualities / strenght / speed / agility


More About Me

I am 26 years old, I have a degree in motor sciences (University of Perugia-ITA) (108/110).

I took the course as a Professional Athletic Trainer at the Technical Center of the Italian football Federation in Coverciani-Florence.

Athletic Trainer in the professional Society S.S. Arezzo, in 6 years I have trained the following categories of professionals U20-U16-U15-U14).

Athletic Trainer at Juventus F.C. (U12-U10-U8-U6)


In my career as a professional footballer I played in the S.S. Arezzo (U15-U17-U20-First team). h won with my team the Italian championship in the u20 category.

In my amateur career I won the fourth Italian league championship.

In my career as a professional athletic trainer, together with my team I won the Italian championship in the U17 category


I am a professor of physical education, in Italy I worked in kindergarten, primary school and middle school,in aGYM and in professional football.

My job is to increase the motor skills of the athlete in the different age groups by making available my knowledge and seriousness.

The aim is to improve, listen to the client's requests and subsequently plan a periodization of the training aimed at achieving the goal.


Packages

Football (Soccer) Christian O.

Select the number of sessions you would like to book with your coach. The more sessions you buy, the more money you save
Select whether you would like to book 1-on-1 private coaching, or whether you would like to book group sessions for 2-4 athletes. Clear
Coachable will keep all funds secure and only issue payouts to your coach after each session takes place